http://qittle.com Unlimited text message marketing software provider, send SMS messages to Mobile Phones Sun, 08 May 2011 20:55:40 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en Text Message Marketing for Entertainment Venues Continue reading ]]> http://qittle.com/blog/2011/05/08/text-message-marketing-solutions-for-entertainment-venues/ Aspen Snowmass Text Message Marketing Testimonial http://qittle.com/blog/2011/05/04/aspen-snowmass-text-message-marketing-testimonial/ Watch the World Transform Through SMS in Bulk Continue reading ]]> http://qittle.com/blog/2011/05/04/watch-the-world-transform-through-sms-in-bulk/ Coke, Pepsi, and Starbucks innovative Mobile Marketing Examples Continue reading ]]> http://qittle.com/blog/2011/05/02/coke-pepsi-and-starbucks-innovative-mobile-marketing-examples/ Group Text Messages – A Positive Return on Investment for Restaurants Continue reading ]]> http://qittle.com/blog/2011/05/01/group-text-messages-a-positive-return-on-investment-for-restaurants/ Give Your Customers the Royal Treatment By Sending Mass Text Messages Continue reading ]]> http://qittle.com/blog/2011/04/29/send-mass-text-messages-like-the-royal-wedding/ Join Forever-TV tonight at Mall Of America Theater http://qittle.com/blog/2011/04/27/join-forever-tv-tonight-at-mall-of-america-theater/ Stein Mart Facebook Poll Question Continue reading ]]> http://qittle.com/blog/2011/04/26/stein-mart-facebook-poll-question/ Bono’s Bar B-Q Text Message Marketing http://qittle.com/blog/2011/04/26/bonos-bar-bq-text-message-marketing/ Forever TV, Save money on your wedding http://qittle.com/blog/2011/04/26/forever-tv-save-money-on-your-wedding/ Malibu Tan Enjoy 30% off any monthly tanning http://qittle.com/blog/2011/04/25/malibu-tan-enjoy-30-off-any-monthly-tanning/ Planet Beach Buy 1 get 1 Free any single UV or Spa session http://qittle.com/blog/2011/04/22/planet-beach-buy-1-get-1-free-any-single-uv-or-spa-session/ Big or Small, Group Texting Software Grows Businesses Continue reading ]]> http://qittle.com/blog/2011/04/21/big-or-small-group-texting-software-grows-businesses/ Group SMS Texting Creates a Forest of Opportunities Continue reading ]]> http://qittle.com/blog/2011/04/18/group-sms-texting-creates-a-forest-of-opportunities/ SBmenus.com 420 Eat Cheap Week Starts today http://qittle.com/blog/2011/04/18/sbmenus-com-420-eat-cheap-week-starts-today/ Malibu Tan..Unlimited Monthly Spray Tans for $80 http://qittle.com/blog/2011/04/18/malibu-tan-unlimited-monthly-spray-tans-for-80/ Stop and Smell the Roses with Mass Texting Service for Florist Continue reading ]]> http://qittle.com/blog/2011/04/17/stop-and-smell-the-roses-with-mass-texting-service-for-florist/ Free movie passes to Jumping the Broom http://qittle.com/blog/2011/04/15/free-movie-passes-to-jumping-the-broom/ Daveco Liquor launches text message program http://qittle.com/blog/2011/04/14/daveco-liquor-launches-text-message-program/ HIWAN VIP – Tomorrow http://qittle.com/blog/2011/04/14/hiwan-vip-%e2%80%93-tomorrow/